Lawrences Auctioneers Ltd

Search Lots

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Tue 19th Oct 2021 - 9:30am
Wed 20th Oct 2021 - 10am
Thu 21st Oct 2021 - 10am
Mon 11th Oct - 9am to 5pm
Tue 12th Oct - 9am to 5pm
Wed 13th Oct - 9am to 5pm
Thu 14th Oct - 9am to 5pm
Fri 15th Oct - 9am to 5pm
Mon 18th Oct - 9am to 5pm



We will be accepting for this auction until Friday 24th September. If you have entries, please telephone 01883 743323 to make an appointment to meet one of our valuers before coming down.


Antiques and Collectables
Three Day Auction of Antiques and Collectables to Include Carpets, Textiles, Miscellaneous Collectables, Ceramics, Silver, Jewellery, Paintings, Metalware, Clocks, Antique Furniture & Furnishings
Filtering Category: BOOKS
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show: