Lawrences Auctioneers Ltd
Auction Calendar
33 Auctions

Carpets, Textiles, Collectables, Books, Ceramics
Tue 10th Sep 2019 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 29th July to Friday 9th August

Silver, Jewellery & Paintings
Wed 11th Sep 2019 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 29th July to Friday 9th August

Metals, Clocks, Furniture and Furnishings
Thu 12th Sep 2019 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 29th July to Friday 9th August

Carpets, Textiles, Collectables, Books, Ceramics
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 16th September to Friday 27th September

Silver, Jewellery & Paintings
Wed 23rd Oct 2019 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 16th September to Friday 27th September

Metals, Clocks, Furniture and Furnishings
Thu 24th Oct 2019 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 16th September to Friday 27th September

Carpets, Textiles, Collectables, Books, Ceramics
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 28th October to Friday 8th November

Silver, Jewellery & Paintings
Wed 4th Dec 2019 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 28th October to Friday 8th November

Wines, Spirits and Champagnes, Metals, Clocks, Furniture and Furnishings
Thu 5th Dec 2019 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 28th October to Friday 8th November

Carpets, Textiles, Collectables, Books, Ceramics
Tue 4th Feb 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 9th December 2019 to Friday 10th January 2020

Silver, Jewellery & Paintings
Wed 5th Feb 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 9th December 2019 to Friday 10th January 2020

Metals, Clocks, Furniture and Furnishings
Thu 6th Feb 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 9th December 2019 to Friday 10th January 2020

Carpets, Textiles, Collectables, Books, Ceramics
Tue 17th Mar 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 10th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Silver, Jewellery & Paintings
Wed 18th Mar 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 10th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Metals, Clocks, Furniture and Furnishings
Thu 19th Mar 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 10th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Carpets, Textiles, Collectables, Books, Ceramics
Tue 28th Apr 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 18th March to Friday 29th March 2020

Silver, Jewellery & Paintings
Wed 29th Apr 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 18th March to Friday 29th March 2020

Metals, Clocks, Furniture and Furnishings
Thu 30th Apr 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 18th March to Friday 29th March 2020

Carpets, Textiles, Collectables, Books, Ceramics
Tue 9th Jun 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 4th May to Friday 15th May 2020

Silver, Jewellery & Paintings
Wed 10th Jun 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 4th May to Friday 15th May 2020

Metals, Clocks, Furniture and Furnishings
Thu 11th Jun 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 4th May to Friday 15th May 2020

Carpets, Textiles, Collectables, Books, Ceramics
Tue 21st Jul 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 15th June to Friday 26th June 2020

Silver, Jewellery & Paintings
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 15th June to Friday 26th June 2020

Metals, Clocks, Furniture and Furnishings
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 15th June to Friday 26th June 2020

Carpets, Textiles, Collectables, Books, Ceramics
Tue 8th Sep 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 27th July to Wednesday 12th August 2020