Lawrences Auctioneers Ltd
Auction Calendar
30 Auctions

Carpets, Textiles, Collectables, Books, Ceramics
Tue 17th Mar 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 10th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Silver, Jewellery & Paintings
Wed 18th Mar 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 10th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Metals, Clocks, Furniture and Furnishings
Thu 19th Mar 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 10th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Carpets, Textiles, Collectables, Books, Ceramics
Tue 28th Apr 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 23rd March to Friday 3rd April 2020

Silver, Jewellery & Paintings
Wed 29th Apr 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 23rd March to Friday 3rd April 2020

Metals, Clocks, Furniture and Furnishings
Thu 30th Apr 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 23rd March to Friday 3rd April 2020

Carpets, Textiles, Collectables, Books, Ceramics
Tue 9th Jun 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 4th May to Friday 15th May 2020

Silver, Jewellery & Paintings
Wed 10th Jun 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 4th May to Friday 15th May 2020

Metals, Clocks, Furniture and Furnishings
Thu 11th Jun 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 4th May to Friday 15th May 2020

Carpets, Textiles, Collectables, Books, Ceramics
Tue 21st Jul 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 15th June to Friday 26th June 2020

Silver, Jewellery & Paintings
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 15th June to Friday 26th June 2020

Metals, Clocks, Furniture and Furnishings
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 15th June to Friday 26th June 2020

Carpets, Textiles, Collectables, Books, Ceramics
Tue 8th Sep 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 27th July to Wednesday 12th August 2020

Silver, Jewellery & Paintings
Wed 9th Sep 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 27th July to Wednesday 12th August 2020

Metals, Clocks, Furniture and Furnishings
Thu 10th Sep 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 27th July to Wednesday 12th August 2020

Metals, Clocks, Furniture and Furnishings
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 from 10:00

Entries will be accepted from Monday 14th September to Friday 25th September 2020